Agency Contact Information

Please e-mail any corrections or changes to Ben Andrews     

Agency Training Coordinator E-mail Phone # Fax #
Bedford Chris West chris.west@bedfordtx.gov 817.952.2482 817.952.2680
Colleyville Jeremiah Filion jfilion@colleyville.com 817.503.1213 817.503.1269
Euless Scott Ho hho@eulesstx.gov 817.685.1555 817.685.1503
Grapevine Wade Easley weasley@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3203 817.410.3207
Haltom City Matt Spillane mspillane@haltomcitytx.com 817.222.7029 682.647.1686
Hurst Ben Andrews bandrews@hursttx.gov 817.788.7121 817.788.7195
Keller Darrell Potts
Renee Rodriquez
dpotts@cityofkeller.com
rrodriquez@cityofkeller.com
817.743.4543 817.743.4594
N.R.H. Blake Rich brich@nrhtx.com 817.830.7308 817.427.7011
Richland Hills Jennifer Gambino
Joe Batchelder
jgambino@richlandhills.com
jbatchelder@richlandhills.com
817.616.3777 817.616.3790
Roanoke Sandy Pettigrew
spettigrew@roanokepolice.com 817.491.6052
 817.491.6053
Southlake M. L. Dunn mdunn@ci.southlake.tx.us 817-748-8134 817-748-8158
Watauga James Cates jcates@wataugatx.org 817.514.5792 817.514.3787